november, 2021

04novAll Day16marFeaturedGuided Bird Watching - Stuart Line Cruises

Time

November 4 (Thursday) - March 16 (Wednesday)

Location

Exmouth Marina

EX8 1DU

more

Event Details

The River Exe is a RAMSAR Site of Special Scientific Interest, internationally recognised for its prolific migratory bird life during winter.  We are delighted to offer award-winning wildlife cruises during this time and whether you consider yourself a novice or an expert, leading local ornithologists will guide you with an informative live commentary.
 
Available dates:
 
2021
 
Thursday 4th November: 12:15pm Tuesday 16th November: 10:45am Thursday 18th November: 12:15pm
 
Thursday 2nd December: 10:45am Friday 17th December: 11:45am
 
2022 Sunday 2nd January: 12:30pm Saturday 15th January: 11am Sunday 16th January: 11:45am Monday 17th January: 12:45pm Saturday 29th January: 9:45am Sunday 30th January: 11am Monday 31st January: 12:15pm
 
Tuesday 1st February: 1:15pm Sunday 13th February: 10:15am Monday 14th February: 11:15am Tuesday 15th February: 12:15pm Wednesday 16th February: 1pm Monday 28th February: 11am
 
Tuesday 1st March: 12noon Wednesday 2nd March: 1:15pm Tuesday 15th March: 11am Wednesday 16th March: 11:45am
All Fares: £12.50
Duration: Approx. 3 hours
Advanced booking essential. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X